Latest Products http://www.vivekchemfabs.in Latest Products 17-09-11 en-us http://www.vivekchemfabs.in Anti Corrosive Linings http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/anti-corrosive-linings.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Anti Corrosive Linings that are mainly used for covering or lining equipment of different shapes and sizes. These Anti Corrosive Linings protect against corrosion and abrasion. These Anti Corrosive Linings are highly demanded and appreciated in the domestic as well as the international market owing to its varied applications and cost effectiveness. We duly check and test all our products before delivering them to the customers. FRP Linings http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/frp-linings.htm Anti Corrosive Linings Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality FRP Linings that are manufactured using high grade raw materials that are sourced from reliable vendors. FRP linings are the ultimate solution for corrosion and abrasion of machinery and equipment. FRP, also known as Fiberglass Reinforced Plastic is more effective than other conventional materials. Lead Linings http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/lead-linings.htm Anti Corrosive Linings Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Lead Linings to the customers that are extensively used in chemical and process plants where sulfuric acid, phosphoric acid, chromic acid, hydrofluoric acid or their derivatives are used. Our Lead Linings are highly effective and can withstand corrosion that is caused by dilute sulfuric acid, high temperatures or other operating conditions. Due to this, our Lead Linings are highly appreciated and demanded in the market. PVC Linings http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/pvc-linings.htm Anti Corrosive Linings Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality PVC linings that are used for lining of process equipment in Chemical and other allied industries. We manufacture PVC linings using high quality raw materials. These PVC Linings are highly appreciated and demanded in the market owing to its cost-effectiveness and self-extinguishing characteristics. Rubber Linings http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/rubber-linings.htm Anti Corrosive Linings Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply high quality Rubber Linings that are extensively used for variety of purposes in various industrial segments. Rubber Linings are highly demanded in the Chemical Industry owing to its capacity for corrosion resistant against a number of chemicals, acids, etc. Our Rubber Linings are highly appreciated and demanded in the market owing to its excellent quality and multi-purpose characteristic. Agitator Tanks http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/agitator-tanks.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Agitator Tanks that serve a variety of purposes in various industries. These Agitator Tanks are highly appreciated and demanded in the market owing to its great functionality and high durability. They are manufactured using stainless steel and carbon steel. We are offering these Agitator Tanks of various types according to the requirements of the customers. Distillation Column http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/distillation-column.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Distillation Column that has been manufactured using high quality raw materials procured from reliable suppliers. This Distillation Column offers effective and accurate performance. Due to this, it is highly appreciated in the market. These Distillation Columns are made available by us in various configurations as per the requirements of the clients. Heat Exchangers http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/heat-exchangers.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high quality Heat Exchangers that are used for exchanging and transferring heat in various industries. These Heat Exchangers have been manufactured using stainless steel of SS 304, SS 304 L, SS 316 and SS 316 L. Our Heat Exchangers are highly demanded in the market owing to its durability and effective performance. Pressure Vessels http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/pressure-vessels.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Pressure Vessels that is engineered by professionals and manufactured using premium grade raw materials. These Pressure Vessels find applications in various processing industries. Our Pressure Vessels can either be placed above the ground or underground. Reactor Vessels http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/reactor-vessels.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Reactor Vessels that are manufactured using high quality stainless steel of grade SS 304 and SS 316. These Reactor Vessels are made available by us in 100 KL capacity. These Reactor Vessels are highly demanded in the market owing to their high durability and effective performance. Aluminium Air Receiver http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/aluminium-air-receiver.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Aluminium Air Receiver that is manufactured using high quality raw materials that have been procured from trusted vendors. These Aluminium Air Receivers offer effective performance and finds application in various industries. Industrial Venturi Meter http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/industrial-venturi-meter.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Industrial Venturi Meter that have been manufactured in strict accordance with ASME MFC-3M, BS-1042 and ISO-5167 standards. They are used for applications in air, water, vapor, steam, gas, chemical substances, sludge and slurry. Our Industrial Venturi Meter are highly appreciated and demanded in the market owing to their high durability and sturdy construction. These Venturi Meter are manufactured from carbon steel, alloy steel like Gr.11, Gr.22 and Gr.91 & stainless steel material. Water Chiller http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/water-chiller.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Water Chiller that is manufactured using high grade raw materials. Our Water Chillers are especially fabricated with high accuracy for all applications. These Water Chillers are basically used for reduction of temperature or for cooling or freezing the chamber. Our Water Chillers are properly checked and tested at or all desired parameters before being delivered to the customers. Industrial Process Plants http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/industrial-process-plants.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the construction of Industrial Process Plants that are visually and effectively designed. These Process Plants offer great functionality and are highly durable. Our Process Plants are trusted all over the world for their unmatched efficiency, proficiency in project scheduling and reliability. Industrial Centrifuges http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/industrial-centrifuges.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vivek Chem Fabs is fully committed in making available to the clients flawless quality of Industrial Centrifuges. Our Industrial Centrifuges are known for their robust construction, unsurpassable performance and high efficiency. Moreover, customers can be eased with the availability of these Industrial Centrifuges at cost-effective prices. Dairy Equipments http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/dairy-equipments.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the recognized Suppliers of a wide array of Dairy Equipments. Procured from the most reliable vendors or manufacturers, our Dairy Equipments are appreciated for superb performance and durability. Our range encompasses skid mounted pasteurization, road milk tankers, milk storage tanks,etc. Pharmaceutical Processing Tanks http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/pharmaceutical-processing-tanks.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Processing Tanks are used for mixing different types of chemicals and various other products. These Pharmaceutical Processing Tanks are used in different industries such as chemical, food, pharmaceutical, cosmetic, etc. Ribbon Blender http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/ribbon-blender.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly efficient Ribbon Blender that is used in different applications like blending of the materials. Known for its sturdy construction, excellent functionality, low power consumption, corrosion resistance and longer functional life, our Ribbon Blender is widely in demand. Edible Oil Refinery Plant http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/edible-oil-refinery-plant.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil Refinery Plant that we provide is extensively used for refining the crude oil in order to make it pure and edible. Our Edible Oil Refinery Plant is especially designed for providing minimum operation costs and maximum output results. Sugar Melting Tank http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/sugar-melting-tank.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our state-of-the-art manufacturing unit, we become able to provide a wide range of Sugar Melting Tank. It is extensively used in various industries for the purpose of melting sugar in a controlled process. Stainless Steel Tanks http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/stainless-steel-tanks.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tanks that we offer are manufactured using different types of materials such as 300 series stainless steel, hastelloy and 2205 duplex steel as per ASME code. These tanks find extensive usage in dimple jacket, half pipe, and internal pipe coil. Gas Scrubber http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/gas-scrubber.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Scrubber systems are a diverse group of air pollution control devices that can be used to remove some particulates and/or gases from industrial exhaust streams. Traditionally, the term "scrubber" has referred to pollution control devices that use liquid to wash unwanted pollutants from a gas stream. Recently, the term is also used to describe systems that inject a dry reagent or slurry into a dirty exhaust stream to "wash out" acid gases. Limpet Reactor http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/limpet-reactor.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Limpeted Vessel with Closed Rigid Container is made using graded carbon steel and stainless steel alloy to ensure fine finish and long lasting usage. The Limpeted Vessel is equipped with closed rigid container for effectively holding gases and liquids at different pressure. The Limpeted Vessel is available in a sturdy construction that is easy to operate. Limpeted Vessel with Closed Rigid Container comes in varied shapes and sizes to cater to industrial requirement. Herbal Extraction Plant http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/herbal-extraction-plant.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Spice Extraction Plants are highly preferred for different applications in food processing and spice processing industries. These extraction plants are assured to be manufactured from food grade steel, in accordance with the international quality standards. Incorporated with advanced technology, these extraction plants are quite easy to operate and maintain. With robust construction and low operating cost, these spice extraction machines assure to have a long lasting performance. Industrial Autoclave http://www.vivekchemfabs.in/industrial-autoclave.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An Autoclave is a device used to sterilize equipment and supplies by subjecting them to high pressure saturated steam at 121oC for around 15–20 minutes depending on the size of the load and the contents.